Terms and Conditions

Owner

Cosa Garden’s website “cosagarden.com” is fully owned and operated by the Cosa Garden Center Plants Trading.

Use and disclosure of information

The Cosa Garden website “cosagarden.com” collects some anonymous data regarding the use of the site, are aggregated to improve site performance. Anonymous data collected by the “cosagarden.com” website may include information such as the type of browser you use, and the time and duration of the visit.

Cosa Garden “cosagarden.com” does not sell, trade or rent personally identifiable information collected on the site to others. The information collected by our website is used to process requests, to keep you informed of the status of your order, to inform you of products or special offers that may be of interest to you, and for statistical purposes to improve our site.

We will disclose your delivery information to third parties for the purposes of tracking the application or processing a check or money order, as appropriate, filling out your application, improving our site functionality, performing statistical analysis and submitting your application and providing promotional emails to you from Cosa Garden.

Delivery and shipping

Shipping and delivery is only made in United Arab Emirates. We have our own services in shipping and loading seedlings or large trees to customers in two ways:

If total amount more than 500 AED, the shipping will be free.

If total amount is less than 500 AED, it will be as follows:

  • Abu Dhabi 50 AED
  • Al Ain 150 AED
  • Dubai 200 AED
  • Sharjah 200 AED
  • Ajman 200 AED
  • Fujairah 200 AED
  • Umm Al Quwain 200 AED
  • Ras Al Khaimah 200 AED

Payment methods

The CosaCarden.com website is guaranteed by the added value (5%) and is not charged to the buyer/customer.

You can use credit card, Visa, Mastercard or PayPal.

All credit card details (Visa – Mastercard – PayPal) and all personally identifying information will not be stored, sold, shared or leased to any third party.

Goods recoveries

It is rare for the product to be different from the one you bought or the product is damaged due to the shipping method and transfer from the warehouse to the door of the house. If this happens, it can be reported immediately and contact the administration within 24 hours of receiving the product on 0503393554. You will be scheduled to return the product and replace it.

Cancellation and refund policy

The responsibility of the Plants/Products is always on the buyer/customer. CosaGarden.com and its owner, Cosa Garden Center Plants Trading, are not responsible for any damage to plants or products after they are received by factors beyond our control, such as poor product cultivation, lack of water supply, watering or poor maintenance of the product until the time of planting.

The buyer must choose the Plants/Products carefully. We usually don’t refund the amounts because you decided to change your product or because of wrong decisions.

However, we must be notified of any problems or complaints within 24 hours of delivery. A detailed description of the problem should be provided with the provision of guides and photographs and sent to

E-mail: info@CosaGarden.com and then contact the administration 0503393554

Modifications to policies or/and terms & conditions

Site policies “CosaGarden.com” and terms & conditions will sometimes be changed or updated to meet requirements and standards. Therefore, we encourage customers to enter these sections periodically to be familiar with each new modification. The amendments will be valid on the day they are published.

الشروط والأحكام

المالك

موقع كوزا جاردن “cosagarden.com يتبع بالكامل و يقع تحت ملكية و مسؤولية مؤسسة كوزا جاردن سنتر لتجارة النباتات.

الاستخدام والكشف عن المعلومات

يجمع موقع كوزا جاردن “cosagarden.com بعض البيانات المجهولة فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. يتم تجميعها لتحسين أداء الموقع. يمكن أن تتضمن البيانات المجهولة التي يجمعها موقع “cosagarden.com معلومات مثل نوع المتصفح الذي تستخدمه، واوقات الزيارة ومدتها.

موقع كوزا جاردن “cosagarden.com لا يبيع أو يتاجر أو يؤجر معلومات التعريف الشخصية التي تم جمعها على الموقع إلى الآخرين. يتم استخدام المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من قبل موقعنا في معالجة الطلبات، ولإبقائك على علم بحالة طلبك، لإعلامك بالمنتجات أو العروض الخاصة التي قد تهمك، ولأغراض إحصائية لتحسين موقعنا.

سنقوم بالإفصاح عن معلومات التسليم الخاصة بك إلى أطراف ثالثة لأغراض تتبع الطلب أو معالجة شيك أو حوالة مالية، حسب الاقتضاء، ملء طلبك، وتحسين وظائف موقعنا، وإجراء التحليلات الإحصائية وبيانات تقديم طلبك وتقديم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية لك من كوزا جاردن.

التسليم والشحن

يتم الشحن والتسليم فقط في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة. ولدينا خدماتنا الخاصة في الشحن وتحميل الشتلات او الاشجار الكبيرة الى الزبائن كالتالي:

  • إذا اجمالي المبلغ اكثر عن 500 درهم يكون الشحن مجاني.
  • إذا اجمالي المبلغ اقل عن 500 درهم، يكون كالتالي
  •  أبو ظبي 100 درهم
  • العين 150 درهم
  • دبي 200 درهم
  • الشارقة 200 درهم
  • عجمان 200 درهم
  • الفجيرة 200 درهم
  • ام القوين 200 درهم
  • رأس الخيمة 200 درهم

عذراً .. لا يتم التوصيل إلى ليوا

طرق الدفع

يتكفل موقع كوزا جاردن “cosagarden.com بالقيمة المضافة (5%) ولا يتم تحميلها على المشتري/الزبون.

يمكن الدفع ببطاقة الأئتمان او بطاقة الفيزا او الماستر كارد او عن طريق حساب الـباي بال (PayPal).

جميع تفاصيل بطاقات الأئتمان / الفيزا / الماستر كارد / الباي بال وجميع معلومات التعريف الشخصية لن يتم تخزينها او بيعها او مشاركتها او تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث.

أسترداد السلع

من الحالات النادرة ان يكون المنتج مختلفآ عن الذي اشتريته او ان يكون المنتج تالف، وذلك بسبب طريقة الشحن والنقل من المستودع الى باب المنزل وان حدث ذلك بالامكان الإبلاغ عنها فوراً و الاتصال بالإدارة خلال 24 ساعة من استلام المنتج على الرقم 0503393554 و سيتم تحديد موعد ارجاع المنتج واستبداله.

سياسة الإلغاء وإرجاع المبالغ

تقع مسؤولية النباتات/المنتجات دائماً على المشتري/الزبون. لا يتحمل موقع كوزا جاردن “cosagarden.com و مالكها مؤسسة كوزا جاردن لتجارة النباتات عن اي ضرر يلحق بالنباتات او المنتجات بعد استلامها بالعوامل الخارجة عن سيطرتنا كـ سوء في زراعة المنتج او عدم توفير المياه و سقي المنتج او سوء الاحتفاظ به جيداً لحين وقت زراعته.

يتعين للمشتري ان يختار النباتات/المنتجات بعناية. لأننا عادة لانرد المبالغ لأنك قررت تغيير منتجك او بسبب القرارات الخاطئة.

و مع ذلك، يجب ان يتم إخطارنا بأي مشاكل او شكاوي في غضون 24 ساعة من تسليم الطلبات. و يجب توفير وصف تفصيلي للمشكلة مع توفير أدلّة و صور و ارسالها الى

البريد الاكتروني: info@CosaGarden.com و من ثم الاتصال بالإدارة 0503393554

التعديلات على السياسات / الشروط والاحكام

سيتم تغيير أو تحديث سياسات موقع “cosagarden.com” و الشروط والاحكام في بعض الاحيان لتلبية المتطلبات والمعايير. لذلك، نشجع العملاء على دخول هذه الاقسام بشكل دوري ليكون ملم بكل تعديل جديد. ستكون التعديلات سارية في اليوم الذي يتم فيه نشرها.